PDF Notes

[New Edition] Rakesh Yadav Class Notes Math Book Download PDF

Rakesh Yadav Class Notes Maths Books is the best study material for the students who prepare for the competitive examination. This handwritten maths book by Rakesh Yadav Class especially designed after doing in-depth research and analysis of a particular subject and understanding the intellectual level of the students.

Moreover, these Rakesh Yadav Class Notes maths books will help the students to crack the various competitive exams such as SSC Exam (Graduate & Combined Graduate Level Both), CPO Sub-Inspector, Section Officer (Audit), Tax Assistant, Statistical Investigators, Combined Graduate Level Tier-1 & 2, SAS, CISF ASI, CPO ASI & Intelligence Officer, FCI, Delhi Police, SI, etc. This ebook PDF is available here for students to download.

Rakesh Yadav Class Notes Math Book Chapters Details-

Arithmetic ( Volume-1)

  • Time and work
  • Pipe and cistern
  • Time and distance
  • Boat and stream
  • Percentage
  • Profit and loss
  • Mixture and allegation
  • Ratio and Proportion
  • Partnership
  • Average
  • Compound interest
  • Simple interest

Advance (Volume-2)

  • Number System and Algebra
  • HCF and LCM
  • Geometry
  • Coordinate geometry
  • 2D mensuration
  • 3D mensuration
  • Trigonometry
  • Height and distance
  • Data interpretation

Download PDF

Read More: Download lucent Hindi Vyakaran Book

claimer: educationGyan.com does not own this book, neither created nor scanned. We just providing the link already available on the internet. If any way it violates the law or has any issues then kindly Contact Us. Thank You!


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button