Connect with us


Tennis star Novak Djokovic, Roger Federer, and Rafael Nadal Win ATP award 2020




Sports News Update: Tennis giants Novak Djokovic, Roger Federer, and Rafael Nadal were honored with the ATP Award 2020.
Novak Djokovic won the number one player title for 6 consecutive times.

Novak Djokovic has become the second player in the world to be in first place for 300 consecutive weeks.
Apart from this, Roger Federer of Switzerland has also received the Fans Favorite Award for 18 consecutive years.

At the same time, Spain’s tennis player Nadal has been awarded Sportsmanship Award for the third consecutive time and overall for the fourth time.


Read More: 


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *